DJ Yuka promomix

Posted on April 15, 2012



1. Levon Vincent “woman is the devil” DEC01
2. Jonas Kopp “in my soul” TRAUT007
3. Nihad Tule “smut” DC69
4. Mark Broom & James Ruskin “hostage” BP029
5. Jerome Sydenham “weather sistem” APT013
6. Lucy & Ercolino “gmork” SA003
7. Sandwell District “feed forward test session” (in Graz 22/10/10) SDLPLIVE1
8. Adam X “downbursts” PRG016
9. Lars Hemmerling “hedgehog in the fog” Dock04
10.Traversable Wormhole “traversing the asteroid belt” Function rmx CLR039
11.Jonas Kopp “alkitran” SA006
12.Perc “mandrake” NST019
13.Audio Ijection “operation a” EDLX008
14.Make Parker “vesuvio tremors” the lab mix GPH015
15.Reeco “The Day After” EP untitled ( B1) MD12
16.Sandwell District “feed forward test session” (in Berlin23/10/10) SDLPLIVE1


Posted in: Techno