Claudio PRC for Modyfier

Posted on January 15, 2010

1


With this mix, I wanted to express the style of music that characterizes what I love to both listen to and play. Above all, it represents the feelings and emotions that define my past year. I recorded this set at home in the evening with the intimacy of only myself and the environment of a beautiful Sardinian winter around me. Well, also with my own collection of black beauty: vinyl.

The mix is an up and down of vibes, some deeper and some harder, that create a pleasant flow, full of sounds and sensations that lead me to imagine different lands, real and unreal. The set represents the concept of the music I like: not too fast, deep but at same time so hard, where I can feel that it comes straight from the core!

Tracklist in the comments.

Posted in: Mixes